Members

Acme Constructors, Inc

Lee Krueger

7212 Weil Avenue

St. Louis, MO  63119

Phone: (314) 647-1923  Fax: (314) 647-1924

Email: leek@acmeconstructors.com


Affton Fabricating & Welding Co., Inc.

Tom Henson

1635 Sauget Business Blvd.

Sauget, IL 62206

Phone: (618) 337-5450 Fax: (618) 337-5470

Email:  thenson@afwc.com

Website: www.afwc.com


American Steel Fabrication Inc.

Tim Thomas

1109 Mason Circle

Pevely, MO  63070

Phone: (636) 475-7272

Email: tim@steeleagle.net

Website: www.steeleagle.net


Atlas Iron Works

Dick Klein

4020 Geraldine

St. Louis, MO 63115

Phone: (314) 383-7200 Fax: (314) 383-7202

Email: dick@atlasironworks.com

Website: www.atlasironworks.com


Ben Hur Steel Worx

Jim Schueler

2191 Lemay Ferry Rd. STE 200

St. Louis, MO 63125

Phone: (314) 218-2138

Cell: (314) 413-5994

Email: jks@benhurconstruction.com

Website: www.benhurconstruction.com


Gateway Company, The

Craig Wehrmann

6425 Graham Road

St. Louis, MO 63134

Phone: (314) 524-7440 Fax: (314) 522-1305

Email:  craigw@gatewaycompany.com


Hillsdale Fabricators

an Alberici Enterprise

Steve Door

2150 Kienlen Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63121

Phone: (314) 553-8268 Fax: (314) 553-8381

Email: sdoor@alberici.com

Website: www.hillsdalefabricators.com


Imperial Metal Company, Inc.

Jason Reinbold

635 S.Old Highway 141

PO Box 733

Fenton, MO 63026

Phone: (636) 343-8825 Fax: (636) 343-4920

Email: jason@imperialmetalcompany.com

Website: www.imperialmetalcompany.com


LaSalle Iron Works

Larry Valli

3110 LaSalle Street

St. Louis, MO  63104

Phone: (314) 771-5350 Fax: (314) 771-5352

Email:  lslirn@sbcglobal.net


Martin Steel Fabrication, Inc.

Marty Athy

508 S. Railway Street

Mascoutah, IL 62258

Phone: (618) 566-9610 Fax: (618) 566-3219

Email:  martyathy@martinsteelfab.com

Website: www.martinsteelfab.com


Ozark Steel Fabricators, Inc.

Jimmy Hand

1 Ozark Steel Drive

Farmington, MO  63640

Phone: (573) 756-5741  Fax: (573) 756-1840

Email: Jhand@ozarksteel.com


Professional Metal Works, LLC

Dennis Kaiser

#9 Industrial Drive

Freeburg, IL 62243

Phone: (618) 539-2214 Fax: (618) 539-2216

Email:  dkaiser@pmwfab.com

Website: www.professionalmetalworks.com


Snyder Engineering, Inc.

Mark Snyder

1512 Old US Highway 40 East

Columbia, MO 65202

Phone: (573) 449-9177 Fax: (573) 449-7177

Email:  msnyder@snydereng.com

Website: www.snydereng.com

Stair, rail, ladder & misc. fabrication.  Structural and miscellaneous steel detailing and connection design.


Steward Steel, Inc.

Larry Hancock

1219 E. Hwy 62

Sikeston, MO 63801

Phone: (573) 481-2610

Email:  larryh@stewardsteel.com

Website: www.stewardsteel.com


Trojan Iron Works, Inc.

Eric Lowrey

2915 North Market Street

St. Louis, MO. 63106

Phone: (314) 231-8850

Email:  mail@trojaniron.com

Website: www.trojaniron.com


Warrenton Steel:

Catherine Branham

22280 W. Veterans Memorial Parkway

Warrenton, MO 63383

Phone: (636) 456-8400 ext. 118

Email: catherine@warrentonsteel.com

Website: www.warrentonsteel.com


AISC Regional Engineers:

Carly Hurd, Director of Member Services

Phone: (312) 670-5442

Email:  hurd@aisc.org

AISC Solutions Center

Phone: (866) ASK-AISC

solutions@aisc.org