Members

Acme Constructors, Inc

Lee Krueger

7212 Weil Avenue

St. Louis, MO  63119

Phone: (314) 647-1923  Fax: (314) 647-1924

Email: leek@acmeconstructors.com


Affton Fabricating & Welding Co., Inc.

Tom Henson

1635 Sauget Business Blvd.

Sauget, IL 62206

Phone: (618) 337-5450 Fax: (618) 337-5470

Email:  thenson@afwc.com

Website: www.afwc.com


American Steel Fabrication Inc.

Tim Thomas

PO Box 6370, Pevely, MO  63070

Phone: (636) 475-7272

Email: tim@steeleagle.net

Website: www.steeleagle.net


Atlas Iron Works

Stephanie Green

4020 Geraldine

St. Louis, MO 63115

Phone: (314) 383-7200 Fax: (314) 383-7202

Email: stephanie@atlasironworks.com 
Website: www.atlasironworks.com


Ben Hur Steel Worx

Jim Medlin

2191 Lemay Ferry Rd. STE 200

St. Louis, MO 63125

Phone: (314) 298-8007

Cell: (404) 952-0570

Email: jcm@benhurconstruction.com

Website: www.benhurconstruction.com


Blattner Steel Company

Rick Blattner

P.O. Box 2137

Cape Girardeau, MO  63702

Phone: (573) 339-1129

Email: rick@blattnersteel.com


Foreman Fabricators, Inc.

Rob Rolves

4605 McRee Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63110

Phone: (314) 771-1717

Email: rrolves@formanfab.com


Gateway Company, The

Craig Wehrmann

6425 Graham Road

St. Louis, MO 63134

Phone: (314) 524-7440 Fax: (314) 522-1305

Email:  craigw@gatewaycompany.com


Hillsdale Fabricators

an Alberici Enterprise

Steve Door

2150 Kienlen Ave.

St. Louis, MO 63121

Phone: (314) 553-8268 Fax: (314) 553-8381

Email: sdoor@alberici.com

Website: www.hillsdalefabricators.com


Imperial Metal Company, Inc.

Jason Reinbold

635 S.Old Highway 141

PO Box 733

Fenton, MO 63026

Phone: (636) 343-8825 Fax: (636) 343-4920

Email: jason@imperialmetalcompany.com

Website: www.imperialmetalcompany.com


Martin Steel Fabrication, Inc.

Matt Athy

508 S. Railway Street

Mascoutah, IL 62258

Phone: (618) 566-9610 Fax: (618) 566-3219

Email: mattathy@martinsteelfab.com

Website: www.martinsteelfab.com


Ozark Steel Fabricators, Inc.

Jimmy Hand

1 Ozark Steel Drive

Farmington, MO  63640

Phone: (573) 756-5741  Fax: (573) 756-1840

Email: Jhand@ozarksteel.com


Penn Services

Jim Schueler

6808 Prescott Avenue

St. Louis, MO  63147

Phone: (314) 413-5994

Email: jks@pennservicesllc.com


PMS, Inc.

Angie McKuin

2620 Old Orchard Rd

Jackson, MO 63755

Phone: (573) 243-3154

Email: angiem@pmssteel.com


Professional Metal Works, LLC

Dennis Kaiser

#9 Industrial Drive

Freeburg, IL 62243

Phone: (618) 539-2214 Fax: (618) 539-2216

Email:  dkaiser@pmwfab.com

Website: www.professionalmetalworks.com


Snyder Engineering, Inc.

Mark Snyder

1512 Old US Highway 40 East

Columbia, MO 65202

Phone: (573) 449-9177 Fax: (573) 449-7177

Email:  msnyder@snydereng.com

Website: www.snydereng.com

Stair, rail, ladder & misc. fabrication.  Structural and miscellaneous steel detailing and connection design.


Speed Fabrication

Jared Cochran

3436 S Hwy 61

Perryville MO 63775

Phone: (573) 517-8747

Email: jared@speedfabrication.com

Website: speedfabrication.com


Speedway Steel

Kiley Hill

501 North Truman Boulevard

Crystal City, MO  63019

Phone: (636) 931-6500

Email: khill@speedwaysteel.net


Steward Steel, Inc.

Larry Hancock

1219 E. Hwy 62

Sikeston, MO 63801

Phone: (573) 481-2611

Email:  larryh@stewardsteel.com

Website: www.stewardsteel.com


TNT Machine and Fabrication

Jonathan Skornia

10544 Industrial Park Dr

Mineral Point, MO 63660

Phone: (573) 436-1436

Email:  jonathans@tntfab.com

Website: https://www.tntfab.com


Trojan Iron Works, Inc.

Eric Lowrey

2915 North Market Street

St. Louis, MO. 63106

Phone: (314) 231-8850

Email:  mail@trojaniron.com

Website: www.trojaniron.com


Walters Metal Fabrication

Jennifer Cowan

3660 Hwy 111

Granite City, IL 62040

Phone: (618) 931-5551

Email:  jcowan@waltersmetalfab.com

Website: www.waltersmetalfab.com